HOME            CALENDAR              REGISTRATION            DONATE            CONTACT US

Name and Logo of Manresa

ABOUT US            RETREATS            PROGRAMS/GROUPS            RESOURCES


CONTACT US

Address

Manresa Jesuit Retreat House
1390 Quarton Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304-3554

See Map and Directions

Telephone

248.644.4933

Fax

248.644.8291

In case of serious emergencies only, to reach someone over a weekend retreat

248.867.1198

E-mail

office@manresa-sj.org

Facebook logo
Facebook

Linked In logo
Linked In

 
MAIN OFFICE office@manresa-sj.org
   
Fr. Leo Cachat, SJ leo.cachat@gmail.com
Fr. Francis Daly, SJ (Executive Director) fdaly@jesuits.org
Ms. Ann Dillon adillon@manresa-sj.org
Fr. Peter Fennessy, SJ (Web Administrator) fennessy@jcu.edu
Gala Office gala@manresa-sj.org
Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ shurd@jesuits.net
Mr. Tom Hurley (Controller) thurley@manresa-sj.org
Mr. Steve Raymond (Associate Director) sraymond@manresa-sj.org
Ms. Anne Smith (Publications) asmith@manresa-sj.org
Ms. Ruth Ann Stevens (Business Manager) rstevens@manresa-sj.org
Ms. Rita Tinetti (Development Director) rtinetti@manresa-sj.org
Fr. Bob Ytsen, SJ bobytsen@yahoo.com


Manresa Jesuit Retreat House                      1390 Quarton Road, Bloomfield Hills MI 48304                      Phone:  248.644.4933